技术观点

研发,设计与测试
    西斯密集团的研发与工程技术中心位于意大利的总部。研发中心在致力于开发世界水平产品的同时,努力使西斯密生产的电机技术水平处在同行业的最前沿。西斯密的研发中心以及市场部还能够很好的洞悉和预测市场发展趋势,为我们的最终客户提供最具创新性的产品设计及解决方案。研发中心不间断的将新的设计理念融入我们的产品以及生产工艺流程,同时西斯密经验丰富的工程技术人员和技术工人也在持续不断的专注于产品和工艺流程的改进,以确保创新的理念能够经济有效的应用到我们的每一款产品中去。西斯密全球所有的工厂都用最优良的生产设备和最精确的测试仪器来保障西斯密的每一件产品都能达到客户的要求。所有的用于西斯密电机的原材料和零部件都通过了UL认证,并且遵循Rohs指令。

供应商

西斯密供应商策略是,要求供应商和西斯密一起持续不断的提高改进产品和工艺。

供应商质量系统
成为西斯密的正式供货商之前,所有供货商都要通过西斯密的质量认证。ISO认证的供货商是我们的首选;其它方面包括供货商的位置,财务实力,库存能力,连续供货能力等等都会被评估。安全和环境方面也会被考虑。
首次送样及认证:
所有供货商的首次送样(原材料,部件,外加工)都会经过工程和质量部门的严格测试和记录。整个检验过程的建立汲取了西斯密50年的电机生产经验。需要的时候新的部品也会进行UL认证,认证后将会添加到西斯密的UL文件中去。
日常供货商产品检验:
日常的供货商产品检验严格按照西斯密来料检验规范进行。质量部记录所有的来料检验数据并录入数据库。西斯密通过PPM(百万件不良品率)来控制自己的供货商。

Technical View

R&D ,Design and Testing
SISME’s R&D and Engineering Centre is located in SISME Italy. It develops world-class products, positioning SISME Group at the forefront of the Electrical Motor for Compressor technology and Refrigeration Industry. The R&D and Marketing Departments are able to identify and predict market trends and to develop innovative solutions, in order to provide market advantages to the end Customers. The Design Centre develops the new ideas into new products and processes. SISME’s highly skilled engineering and manufacturing workforce continually focus on product and process development, to ensure that innovation is applied cost effectively to the end product. In all of SISME plants worldwide, state-of–the–art production machines are supported by accurate testing equipment, aimed at ensuring that each and every product, leaving SISME’s plant, will withstand the operating environment for which they were designed. All the materials and components used for the assembly of SISME Electric Motors are UL and Rohs compliant.

Suppliers

SISME’s  strategy is to have the Supplier directly involved in the continuous improvement process. The involvement is done at various levels:

Supplier’s Quality System  
Before to be approved as a SISME’s supplier, each supplier is evaluated by SISME Quality Assurance.  ISO Certified suppliers are always preferred; other factors, as supplier’ location, financial strength, ability of keeping a safety stock, ultimately the capability of supplying without interruptions is also taken into account. Safety and respect of the environment are also important selection factors. .
First Samples and Certification
Each supplier’s first sample (material, component or sub-assembly) undergo a series of strict tests, detailed in Procedures written and updated by the Engineering and Quality Depts. The Procedures are the results of more than 50 years experience in making electric motors. When required, the new components are also submitted to UL for testing and, if approved, they will be added to SISME’s own UL file.
Daily checks on supplies
Regular supplies coming from qualified suppliers are checked following the Incoming Inspection Procedures. The Quality Dept. records all the results in a Supplier Data Base. Target in term of PPM (Part Per Million allowed rejects) are defined for each supplier.